Kontakt

Tel.: +372 32 55900 üldtelefon


 

E-mail: Skype      
kalle@tapamill.ee  * Kalle Valdlo Juhatuse liige
+372 32 55903

siim@tapamill.ee      *Siim ValdloMüügijuht, eksport+372 32 55901 
ulvar@tapamill.ee Ulvar LeipaluMüügijuht+372 32 55904 
andre@tapamill.ee    Andre Nigol Tootmisjuht +372 32 55908
toomasm@tapamill.ee
 * Toomas Murer
Tehnikajuht 
+372 32 55909

merle@tapamill.ee   Merle Valdlo Pearaamatupidaja
+372 32 55902
ene@tapamill.ee   Ene Eha Raamatupidaja +372 32 55905
mario@tapamill.ee  
  Mario Prokuda Meister  
aivar@tapamill.ee   Aivar Valvik Meister (katlamaja, kuivatid) +372 32 55906
marianne@tapamill.ee  Marianne Moon Sekretär-raamatupidaja+372 32 55900