Contact

    

Phone: +372 32 55900 


 

E-mail: Skype      
kalle@tapamill.ee  * Kalle Valdlo Board member +372 32 55903

siim@tapamill.ee      *Siim ValdloSales manager, Export +372 32 55901 
ulvar@tapamill.ee Ulvar LeipaluSales manager +372 32 55904 
andre@tapamill.ee    Andre Nigol Production manager +372 32 55908
toomasm@tapamill.ee
 * Toomas Murer
Technical manager
+372 32 55909

merle@tapamill.ee   Merle Valdlo Chief accountant
+372 32 55902
ene@tapamill.ee   Ene Eha Accountant +372 32 55905
mario@tapamill.ee  
  Mario Prokuda Master  
aivar@tapamill.ee   Aivar Valvik Master (boiler house, dryers) +372 32 55906
marianne@tapamill.ee  Marianne Moon Secretary-accountant +372 32 55900